Obituaries

Etta Mae Webb
Etta Maye Webb, 89, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Friday, Nov. 9, at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb Chapel in Marlow, with Dr. Joe...
Brent Douglas Grice
Brent Douglas Grice, 42, of Anadarko passed away on Friday, Oct. 26, 2007, following a lengthy illness. Graveside services were held Tuesday, Oct. 30, at the Sterling...
Wanda (Syble) Medaris
Wanda (Syble) Medaris, 88, of Oklahoma City passed away on Sunday, Nov. 4, 2007. Services were held Wednesday, Nov. 7, at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb Chapel in Marlow, with...
Justin Ross Barney
Justin Ross Barney, 14, of Rush Springs passed away Friday, Nov. 2, 2007, in Oklahoma City. Services were held Wednesday, Nov. 7, at the Rush Springs High School gym, with...
Iva Lois Jinks
Iva Lois Jinks, 87, of Arlington, Texas, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2007. Funeral services were held Saturday, Nov. 3, at the First Baptist Church of Arlington....
Etta Maye Webb
Etta Maye Webb, 89, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2007, in Marlow. Services are pending with Callaway-Smith-Cobb Funeral Home in Marlow. Online condolences may...
Louis Earl Walker
Louis Earl Walker, 77, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Oct. 27, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Tuesday, Oct. 30, at Eastside Baptist Church of Marlow, with the Rev....
Evelyn Loyce Richards
Evelyn Loyce Richards, 74, of Duncan passed away Saturday, Oct. 27, 2007, in Duncan. Memorial graveside services are scheduled for today, Thursday, Nov. 1, in the Marlow...
Delmer William Dodson
Delmer William Dodson, 81, of Rush Springs passed away Monday, Oct. 29, 2007, in Lawton. Services are scheduled for Friday, Nov. 2, at 11 a.m. at the Vimy Ridge Baptist...
Brylee MaLeah Jones
Brylee MaLeah Jones, infant daughter of Khara MaLeah Jones, was born Friday, Oct. 19, 2007, in Duncan and passed away on Friday, Oct. 19, 2007, in Duncan. Services were...
Paul Gerald (Cookie) Mayes
Paul Gerald (Cookie) Mayes, 66, of Rush Springs passed away Monday, Oct. 22, in Rush Springs. Graveside services were held Wednesday, Oct. 24, at the Bailey Cemetery, with...
Wesley Leon Griffith
Wesley Leon Griffith, 75, of Marlow passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Duncan. Graveside services are planned for today (Thursday), Oct. 18, at 10 a.m. at the Marlow...
Virginia Gayle Nuttall
Virginia Gayle Nuttall, 66, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Oct. 13, 2007, in Duncan. Services were held Wednesday, Oct. 17, at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb Chapel in Marlow,...
Tony Lynn Grice
Tony Lynn Grice, 47, of Marlow passed away Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Saturday, Oct. 13, at the First Assembly of God in Marlow, with Bro....
Thomas Harley Young
Thomas Harley Young, 86, of Marlow passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Duncan. Services are planned for today (Thursday), Oct. 18, at 2 p.m. at the First Christian Church...