Obituaries

Tony Lynn Grice
Tony Lynn Grice, 47, of Marlow passed away Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Saturday, Oct. 13, at the First Assembly of God in Marlow, with Bro....
Thomas Harley Young
Thomas Harley Young, 86, of Marlow passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Duncan. Services are planned for today (Thursday), Oct. 18, at 2 p.m. at the First Christian Church...
Shavone VanDeMark
Shavone VanDeMark, 50, of Rush Springs passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Rush Springs. Services are planned for Friday, Oct. 19, at 2 p.m. at the Vimy Ridge Baptist...
Mary Elizabeth (Burch) Biocca
Mary Elizabeth (Burch) Biocca, 83, of Comanche passed away Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007, at Meridian Nursing Home. Funeral services were held Monday, Oct. 15, at the Don Grantham...
Lena (Lucille) Deal
Lena (Lucille) Deal, 86, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007, in Duncan. Services were held Friday, Oct. 12, at the First Christian Church in Marlow, with Kent...
Johnnie Franklin Pelley
Johnnie Franklin Pelley, 91, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Oct. 13, 2007, in Chickasha. Services were held Tuesday, Oct. 16, at Denton Baptist Church, with the Rev. Joe...
Lincoln Lee Scott
Lincoln Lee Scott, 83, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007, in Duncan. Services are planned for Friday, Oct. 12, at 2 p.m. at the Church of Christ in Marlow, with...
John Theodore Davidson
John Theodore Davidson, 88, of Marlow passed away Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Monday, Oct. 8, at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb Funeral Home in Marlow,...
Jerry Bert Barnes
Jerry Bert Barnes, 55, of Rush Springs passed away on Friday, Oct. 5, 2007. Services were held Tuesday, Oct. 9, at the First Assembly of God in Rush Springs, with Ron...
H. B. (Ace) Hartgraves, Jr.
H. B. (Ace) Hartgraves, Jr., 86, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Sept. 29, 2007, in Marlow. Memorial services were held Wednesday, Oct. 3, at the First Baptist Church in...
Clinton H. McCarter
Clinton H. McCarter, 37, a former Marlow resident, passed away Sunday, Sept. 30, 2007, from injuries sustained in an automobile accident in Las Vegas, Nev. Graveside...
Barbara Jean Black
Barbara Jean Black, 66, of Rush Springs passed away Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2007, in Rush Springs. Graveside services were held Friday, Sept. 28, at the Rush Springs Cemetery,...
Tiffany Marie Ford
Tiffany Marie (Lockovich) Ford, 32, of Marlow passed away on Sunday, Sept. 23, 2007, in Marlow. A rosary service is planned for tonight (Thursday) at 7 at the Immaculate...
Mary Clarice McCarley
Mary Clarice McCarley, 82, of Central High passed away Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007, in Central High. Services were held Saturday, Sept. 22, at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb Chapel...
Kenna Diane Alexander Wilde
Kenna Diane Alexander Wilde, 45, of Utah passed away on Saturday, Sept. 15, at her home. Funeral services were held Saturday, Sept. 22, at Larkin Sunset Gardens in Salt...