Obituaries

Etta Maye Webb
Etta Maye Webb, 89, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2007, in Marlow. Services are pending with Callaway-Smith-Cobb Funeral Home in Marlow. Online condolences may...
Louis Earl Walker
Louis Earl Walker, 77, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Oct. 27, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Tuesday, Oct. 30, at Eastside Baptist Church of Marlow, with the Rev....
Evelyn Loyce Richards
Evelyn Loyce Richards, 74, of Duncan passed away Saturday, Oct. 27, 2007, in Duncan. Memorial graveside services are scheduled for today, Thursday, Nov. 1, in the Marlow...
Delmer William Dodson
Delmer William Dodson, 81, of Rush Springs passed away Monday, Oct. 29, 2007, in Lawton. Services are scheduled for Friday, Nov. 2, at 11 a.m. at the Vimy Ridge Baptist...
Brylee MaLeah Jones
Brylee MaLeah Jones, infant daughter of Khara MaLeah Jones, was born Friday, Oct. 19, 2007, in Duncan and passed away on Friday, Oct. 19, 2007, in Duncan. Services were...
Paul Gerald (Cookie) Mayes
Paul Gerald (Cookie) Mayes, 66, of Rush Springs passed away Monday, Oct. 22, in Rush Springs. Graveside services were held Wednesday, Oct. 24, at the Bailey Cemetery, with...
Wesley Leon Griffith
Wesley Leon Griffith, 75, of Marlow passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Duncan. Graveside services are planned for today (Thursday), Oct. 18, at 10 a.m. at the Marlow...
Virginia Gayle Nuttall
Virginia Gayle Nuttall, 66, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Oct. 13, 2007, in Duncan. Services were held Wednesday, Oct. 17, at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb Chapel in Marlow,...
Tony Lynn Grice
Tony Lynn Grice, 47, of Marlow passed away Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2007, in Marlow. Services were held Saturday, Oct. 13, at the First Assembly of God in Marlow, with Bro....
Thomas Harley Young
Thomas Harley Young, 86, of Marlow passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Duncan. Services are planned for today (Thursday), Oct. 18, at 2 p.m. at the First Christian Church...
Shavone VanDeMark
Shavone VanDeMark, 50, of Rush Springs passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, in Rush Springs. Services are planned for Friday, Oct. 19, at 2 p.m. at the Vimy Ridge Baptist...
Mary Elizabeth (Burch) Biocca
Mary Elizabeth (Burch) Biocca, 83, of Comanche passed away Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007, at Meridian Nursing Home. Funeral services were held Monday, Oct. 15, at the Don Grantham...
Lena (Lucille) Deal
Lena (Lucille) Deal, 86, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007, in Duncan. Services were held Friday, Oct. 12, at the First Christian Church in Marlow, with Kent...
Johnnie Franklin Pelley
Johnnie Franklin Pelley, 91, of Marlow passed away Saturday, Oct. 13, 2007, in Chickasha. Services were held Tuesday, Oct. 16, at Denton Baptist Church, with the Rev. Joe...
Lincoln Lee Scott
Lincoln Lee Scott, 83, of Marlow passed away Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007, in Duncan. Services are planned for Friday, Oct. 12, at 2 p.m. at the Church of Christ in Marlow, with...
Freemans Sleep Center
Marlow Food Market