Obituaries

I.B. Jones
DUNCAN – I. B. Jones, departed this life on Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 88. Graveside Services were held Wednesday, Sept. 19,...


Lillie Mae Beck
MARLOW – Lillie Mae Beck, passed away Saturday, September 15, 2018 in Marlow at the age of 97. Graveside Services were held Wednesday, September...


Mickey Hoy
Mickey Clayton Hoy, passed away Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 75.
Memorial Services will be held at 2:00 PM, Wednesday, Sept. 12,...


Mahatta Jo Flinn-Marsh
Mahatta Jo Flinn-Marsh, 87, of Marlow, Oklahoma, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018, at Westwind Assisted Living with her family at her...


Naomi Joyce Cobb
Naomi Joyce Cobb, 89, passed away Friday, August 31, 2018, in Blanchard. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 AM, Wednesday, September 5, 2018,...


Joe Dean Alsobrook
Joe Dean Alsobrook, passed away Thursday, August 30, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 82. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Friday,...


Nolan Stevenson (Joe) Bloomer
Nolan Stevenson (Joe) Bloomer, of Bray, died on Sept. 3, 2018 at home, in Bray, Oklahoma. Memorial Services will be held at the Callaway-Smith-Cobb...


Lonnie Edward Cooper Lonnie Edward Cooper
Lonnie Edward Cooper, 60, passed away Friday, August 17, 2018, in Lawton. Funeral Services will be held at 2 p.m., Friday, August 24, 2018, at the...


Majorowicz memorial service Saturday
A memorial service for former Marlow resident Eddie Majorowicz will be held 10 a.m., Saturday, at the Marlow High School football field. Majorowicz died in a farming...
Dale "Tater" Lee Barton Dale "Tater" Lee Barton
Dale "Tater" Lee Barton, passed away Thursday, August 16, 2018, in Wilson, at the age of 46. Memorial services will be held at 2 p.m., Wednesday,...


Jack Dixon Graves Jack Dixon Graves
Jack Dixon Graves, formerly of Marlow, went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Saturday, June 30, 2018, in Mansfield, Texas. He was...


Pauline Thompson Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson, 80, of Marlow, passed away Tuesday, August 14, 2018, at Integris Baptist in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Services will be Friday,...


Curtis Andrew Norton Curtis Andrew Norton
Curtis Andrew Norton passed away peacefully at home on Wednesday, August 8, 2018. Curtis was born to James Taylor Norton and Ellen (Jenkins)...


HELP WANTED


Howard Winston Cummings Howard Winston Cummings
Howard Winston Cummings was born on October 22, 1925, in Stoner, Oklahoma, to Ralph H. and Gladys Hazel (Stephens) Cummings. He passed away on...