Obituaries

Freddy Lee Burris
Lawton: Freddy Lee Burris, passed away Monday, November 19, 2018 in Lawton, at the age of 82. A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00 PM, Monday,...

Doris Jean Townley
Marlow: Doris Jean Townley, passed away Friday,  November 16, 2018 in Marlow, at the age of 86. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 AM,...

Billie Dean Graham
Billie Dean Graham, passed away Monday, November 12, 2018 in Oklahoma City at the age of 90. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 AM, Monday,...

Roy Lee Ritter
Roy Lee Ritter, passed away Sunday, November 11, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 86.   Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 PM, Thursday, November...

Rev. Clarence "Woody" McClendon
Rev. Clarence "Woody" McClendon, 80, passed away Friday, November 9, 2018 in Duncan. Funeral Services will be held at 1:00 PM, Wednesday, November...

Harvey Dale Johnson
Marlow: Harvey Dale Johnson, passed away Wednesday, November 7, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 81. At the families request no services are scheduled...

Delois Jan Schwenn
Delois Jane Schwenn, passed away Saturday, November 10, 2018 in Marlow, at the age of 88. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 PM, Tuesday,...

Wynell Almedia Talley
Wynell Almedia Talley, passed away Thursday,  November  1, 2018 in Marlow, at the age of 84. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 AM, Wednesday,...

Mary Jane Graham
Lindsay: Mary Jane Graham, 74, passed away Sunday, November 4, 2018 in Lindsay. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 AM, Thursday, November 8,...

Bill Sanders
Bill Sanders, passed away Wednesday, October 31, 2018 in Marlow at the age of 75.At the families request, no services are scheduled at this time....

Robert "Bob" Bruce Moore
Robert Bruce Moore “Bob” of Marlow, Oklahoma was born August 25, 1956, in Dayton, Ohio passed away Sunday, October 28, 2018, at Duncan hospital....

Sylvia "Joan" Fuller
Mrs. Sylvia "Joan" Fuller, age 79, a resident of Rockwood, Tennessee passed away Thursday, September 27, 2018 at the Bridge Healthcare in Rockwood. She was born June 18,...
LaVaughna May Orman
LaVaughna May Orman of Tulsa passed away Thursday October 25, 2018. She was 85 years old. Services will be held Saturday, November 3, 2018 at...

Joe Todd Lumbert
Joe Todd Lumbert, 18, of Duncan passed away Friday, Oct. 19, 2018.
Services were Tuesday in the Bray-Doyle High School gym.
Joe was born Sept. 25,...

Steven "Steve" Dewayne Bolton
     Steven “Steve” Dewayne Bolton, a beloved resident of Comanche, passed away suddenly on Monday, October 15, 2018 at his home.  He was 59 years old.  A memorial service...