Red River Technology Center Science Fair Winners

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

SF18 Outstanding: (l-r) The following students were recognized with Outstanding Project awards in several different categories: Ty Turner, Grandview, Outstanding Physics Award; Gage Hudson, Duncan, Outstanding Engineering Award; Aidan Duke, Duncan, Outstanding Health Science Award; Reagan Hicks, Duncan, The Dr. Jim Weaver Outstanding Chemistry Award; Daniel Battles, Marlow, Outstanding Agriculture Science Award; Gena Parker, Duncan, Outstanding Environmental Award; (not pictured) Jett McIntyre, Temple, Outstanding Electrical Award; and (not pictured) Caitlyn Ramsey, Waurika, Outstanding Biological Science Award and the American Association of University Women Outstanding Female Scientist Award.