Obituaries

Reed LaVern Moon
Graveside services for Reed LaVern Moon, age 77, will be held at 3 p.m. on Friday, October 20, 2017, at Marlow Cemetery. Callaway Smith Cobb Funeral home is in charge....
David Wayne Anderson
Funeral Services will be held for David Wayne Anderson on Tuesday, October 10, 2017, at the Grace Christian Fellowship Church in Anadarko. He will be laid to rest in the...
Jean Elizabeth Rich
Jean Elizabeth Rich, passed away peacefully at her home Saturday, October 7, 2017, in Marlow at the age of 75. A Memorial Celebration of Jean's life will be held at 11...
Archie Leo Heffington
Archie Leo Heffington passed away on Thursday, October 5 in Marlow at the age of 97. Funeral Services for Leo will be held at 2 p.m. on Tuesday, October 10 in the First...
Loretta Joy Williams
Loretta Joy Williams, 84, passed away Thursday, October 5, 2017, at her home in Marlow. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, October 10, 2017, at the...
Mildred Dean Barnes
Mildred Dean Barnes passed away Tuesday, October 3, 2017, in Marlow at the age of 93. Funeral Services will be held at 2 p.m., Friday, October 6, 2017, at the...
Evelyn A. Burton
Evelyn A. Burton, 96, of Marlow, passed away on October 2, 2017, at Gregston’s Nursing Home in Marlow. Services will be at Don Grantham Funeral Home in Duncan, on Friday,...
James “Jim” Maddox
James “Jim” Maddox, passed away Thursday, September 28, 2017, in Oklahoma City at the age of 80. Graveside services were held Monday, October 2, 2017, at the Shartel...
James “Lynn” Henson
James “Lynn” Henson, 93, died Sept. 13, 2017, at his home in Billings, MT. Lynn was born Oct. 2, 1923, in Marlow to Ray and Lois Henson. After high school he joined the...
Earl Dean Graham
Earl Dean Graham, passed away Friday, September 22, 2017, in Oklahoma City at the age of 86. Graveside Services will be held at 10 a.m., Tuesday, September 26, 2017, at...
Bradley Dayle Smith
Bradley Dayle Smith, of Duncan, Oklahoma, was born February 22, 1977, to Gerald Lynn Smith and Robbie Lee Shannon. He passed away in Oklahoma City on Sunday, September 17,...
Javan Pauline Headley
Javan Pauline Headley, passed away Wednesday, September 13, 2017, in Duncan at the age of 89. Funeral Services will be held at 10 a.m., Saturday, September 16, 2017, at...
Paul Ray Loveless
Paul Ray Loveless, passed away Wednesday, September 13, 2017, at his home at the age of 83. Graveside Services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Friday, September 15, 2017, at...
Kenneth Earl Branstetter
Kenneth Earl Branstetter, passed away from this life on Thursday, August 31, 2017 in his home at the age of 80. Cremation has been entrusted to Callaway-Smith-Cobb Funeral...
Helen Gertrude Cuthbertson
Helen Gertrude Cuthbertson, passed away Wednesday, August 30, 2017, in Duncan at the age of 89. Funeral Services will be held at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, September 2, 2017, at...
Freemans Sleep Center
Marlow Food Market