Obituaries

Steven "Steve" Dewayne Bolton
     Steven “Steve” Dewayne Bolton, a beloved resident of Comanche, passed away suddenly on Monday, October 15, 2018 at his home.  He was 59 years old.  A memorial service...
Charles M. Stepp, Jr.
Charles M. Stepp, Jr., known to family and friends as “Bud”, passed away on Sept. 21, 2018, at the age of 79 years. Charles was born in Belmont,...


Louie Allen Nichols
Duncan: Louie Allen Nichols, 71, departed this life on Saturday, Sept.r 29, 2018 in Yukon. A memorial service will be held at 6 p.m., Friday, Oct....


Linnie Trent Woods
Linnie Trent Woods, passed away Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 in Oklahoma City at the age of 67. Funeral Services were held Sept. 28, 2018, at the...


Marilyn Sue Whitehead
Marlow: Marilyn Sue Whitehead, 68, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018 in Healdton. No services are scheduled at this time and at the family's...


Gladys Mae Justus
Marlow: Gladys Mae Justus, departed this life on Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 at home. She was 84. Funeral Services were held Wednesday, Sept. 26,...


Eva Mae Howard
Tuttle: Eva Mae Howard, 82, passed away Sunday, September 23, 2018 in Yukon. Funeral services will be held at 2 p.m., today (Thursday), Sept. 27,...


Cherie Lou Callaway
Marlow: Cherie Lou Callaway peacefully passed away Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 in Duncan. She was 91. Funeral services will be held 10 a.m. today...


Bentley Dwight Shepard
Marlow: Bentley Dwight Shepard, gained his angel wings on Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018 in Marlow and was 1 month and 1 week old. Funeral services will...


Patsy Sue Ledbetter Danielson
Patsy Sue Ledbetter Danielson passed away at her home in Colorado Springs, Colo, on Sept. 8, 2018. Patsy was born Sept. 13, 1930 to Iva E....


I.B. Jones
DUNCAN – I. B. Jones, departed this life on Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 88. Graveside Services were held Wednesday, Sept. 19,...


Lillie Mae Beck
MARLOW – Lillie Mae Beck, passed away Saturday, September 15, 2018 in Marlow at the age of 97. Graveside Services were held Wednesday, September...


Mickey Hoy
Mickey Clayton Hoy, passed away Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018 in Duncan at the age of 75.
Memorial Services will be held at 2:00 PM, Wednesday, Sept. 12,...


Mahatta Jo Flinn-Marsh
Mahatta Jo Flinn-Marsh, 87, of Marlow, Oklahoma, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018, at Westwind Assisted Living with her family at her...


Naomi Joyce Cobb
Naomi Joyce Cobb, 89, passed away Friday, August 31, 2018, in Blanchard. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 AM, Wednesday, September 5, 2018,...